Tag: NuGet

NuGet Packages for unstable, in-development Libraries – cont. (II)

Previously, I wrote about using NuGet for software components, which are still in active development. One of the most important factors was the capability to override the nuget package’s content with content fetched from a directory, e.g., a working copy

Tagged with: ,

Another Nuget: TeamCity GoogleTest Streamer

And here is another Nuget package: https://bitbucket.org/sgrottel_nuget/teamcity-gtest-streamer https://www.nuget.org/packages/teamcity-gtest-streamer A small library for better integration of GoogleTest into TeamCity. It’s actually a single header-only file library. But it still has a nuget for easy integration and update.

Tagged with: ,

GLM 0.9.9 NuGet

GLM is a nice, lean, good math library for OpenGL. It’s header-only. Does a NuGet package make sense anyway? I say “Yes”. The simple usage and the clean versioning make up for the minimal additional overhead. I am now also

Tagged with: ,

Lua NuGet updated to 5.3.5

Lua has been updated to 5.3.5 So, I also updated my NuGet package to Lua 5.3.5

Tagged with: ,

Updates NuGet package of GLFW

Hi, I updated the NuGet package for GLFW once again. The content is basically identical to before, but there are three important changes: The version number now uses four numbers: 3.2.1.5. The fourth number is a package-build number which I

Tagged with: , ,

Nuget Packages Updated

I updated my nuget packages to support Visual Studio 2017 (v141): GLFW – https://www.nuget.org/packages/glfw/3.2.1-v141to2015 Lua – https://www.nuget.org/packages/lua/ voro++ – https://www.nuget.org/packages/voroplusplus/ Using this opportunity, I dropped support for Visual Studio 2010.

Tagged with: , ,

Voro++ on Nuget

And now there is Voro++ on Nuget. Voro++ is a library and utility, written by Chris Rycroft (with Applied Mathematics in Harvard SEAS) for compute Voronoi cells für 3D data. I use his lib actually to compute natural neighbors in

Tagged with: ,

The Lua Nuget Package

I adopted yet another nuget package: Lua The reason, of course, is MegaMol, more precisely an upcoming addition to MegaMol enabling scripting of all internal management functions. After some thought, we opted for Lua as scripting language in our project.

Tagged with:

NuGet Package: GLFW

I present you another NuGet package: GLFW. Ok. Originally redxdev created the package. And I only took the official prebuilt binaries from www.glfw.org and repacked them. All that fun for the support of Visual Studio 2015.   More about GFLW on

Tagged with:

AntTweakBar NuGet Package

NuGet is a handy package system for Visual Studio. Originally meant for Dotnet libraries it was extended some time to support native C++ projects as well. The only catch is, that the packages need to be made especially for NuGet.

Tagged with: ,
Top

Schlagwort: NuGet

(English) NuGet Packages for unstable, in-development Libraries – cont. (II)

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern. Previously, I wrote about using NuGet for software components, which are

Getagged mit: ,

Another Nuget: TeamCity GoogleTest Streamer

Und hier ist nochmal ein neues Nuget Package: https://bitbucket.org/sgrottel_nuget/teamcity-gtest-streamer https://www.nuget.org/packages/teamcity-gtest-streamer Eine kleine Bibliothek für eine bessere Integration von GoogleTest in TeamCity. Tatsächlich ist es eine einzelne Datei als Header Only Library. Es gibt trotzdem ein Nuget-Paket für einfache Integration und

Getagged mit: ,

GLM 0.9.9 NuGet

GLM ist eine nette, schlanke, gute mathe Bibliothek für OpenGL. Sie ist header-only. Macht ein NuGet trotzdem sinn? Ich meine „Ja“. Die einfache Benutzung und die saubere Versionierung sind den minimalen Mehraufwand absolut wert. Ich habe nun auch die Wartung

Getagged mit: ,

Lua Nuget aktualisiert auf 5.3.5

Lua wurde auf 5.3.5 aktualisiert. Also habe ich auch mein NuGet-Paket auf Lua 5.3.5 aktualisiert.

Getagged mit: ,

Neues NuGet-Paket für GLFW

Hi, Ich habe das NuGet-Paket für GLFW mal wieder aktualisiert. Der Inhalt ist prinzipiell identisch geblieben, aber es gibt drei wichtige Änderungen: Die Versionsnummer nutzt nun vier Zahlen: 3.2.1.5. Die vierte Zahl ist die Paket-Build-Nummer, welche ich erhöhen kann wenn ich

Getagged mit: , ,

Nuget-Pakete aktualisiert

Ich habe meine Nuget-Pakete aktualisiert um Support für Visual Studio 2017 (v141) einzubauen: GLFW – https://www.nuget.org/packages/glfw/3.2.1-v141to2015 Lua – https://www.nuget.org/packages/lua/ voro++ – https://www.nuget.org/packages/voroplusplus/ Bei der Gelegenheit habe ich den Support für Visual Studio 2010 beendet.

Getagged mit: , ,

(English) Voro++ on Nuget

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar. Der Inhalt wird unten in einer verfügbaren Sprache angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf den Link, um die aktuelle Sprache zu ändern. And now there is Voro++ on Nuget. Voro++ is a library

Getagged mit: ,

Das Lua-Nuget-Paket

Ich habe nochmal ein Nuget-Paket adoptiert: Lua Der Grund dafür ist, natürlich, MegaMol, genauer eine geplante Erweiterung von MegaMol die Skript-Steuerung aller interner Verwaltungsfunktionen ermöglichen soll. Nach einigen Überlegungen haben wir uns für Lua als Skriptsprache in unserem Projekt entschieden.

Getagged mit:

NuGet Paket: GLFW

I präsentiere ein weiteres NuGet Paket: GLFW. Ok. Das Paket wurde ursprünglich mal von redxdev erzeugt. Alles was ich gemacht habe war, die offiziellen Binaries von www.glfw.org zu nehmen und neu zu verpacken. (Aber irgendwer muss das ja machen.) Und

Getagged mit:

AntTweakBar-NuGet-Paket

NuGet ist ein praktisches Paket-System für Visual Studio. Ursprünglich für Dotnet-Bibliotheken gedacht, wurde es vor einiger Zeit erweitert um auch native C++-Projekte zu unterstützen. Das Problem an der ganzen Sache ist ganz einfach: die Paketen müssen aber noch geschnürt werden.

Getagged mit: ,
Top