Tag: Update

Updates NuGet package of GLFW

Hi, I updated the NuGet package for GLFW once again. The content is basically identical to before, but there are three important changes: The version number now uses four numbers: 3.2.1.5. The fourth number is a package-build number which I

Tagged with: , ,

Nuget Packages Updated

I updated my nuget packages to support Visual Studio 2017 (v141): GLFW – https://www.nuget.org/packages/glfw/3.2.1-v141to2015 Lua – https://www.nuget.org/packages/lua/ voro++ – https://www.nuget.org/packages/voroplusplus/ Using this opportunity, I dropped support for Visual Studio 2010.

Tagged with: , ,

OpenGL, Ubuntu in a VirtualBox (Update)

A few weeks ago I wrote about my experience with VirtualBox and hardware-accelerated OpenGL using an Ubuntu guest OS. This post here is an errata. The downgrade of the GuestAdditions only downgraded the driver of the virtualized graphics card that

Tagged with:

Mr. Burns TOK 3 (Update)

Mr Burns

I fixed the reported Bug of the Burns GUI. At least I hope. I never got an answer if the hoxfix really helped. Whatever. Here is the new version:

Tagged with: ,

Dib Update

Hello everyone, I updated Dib to fix the issues reported by Marc. Now everything should work fine.

Tagged with: , , ,

Dib GUI Update

  While I was coding for Mr. Burns 3 config-dialog window I realised that I made a silly mistake in the GUI of Dib. Sometimes, reading or writing the desktop icon information takes several seconds and the Dib GUI did

Tagged with: , , ,

KDD Rule-Update

I updated the rules of KDD (still don’t like the Name). The extension rules are now removed. Neighbor-Attack and Switch-Move are now allowed special moves, while Single-Pawn-Block and Second-Free-Pawn are removed. These two where to fast to block the board

Tagged with: ,

DIB Update

Last week I tried to use DIB to restore the icon positions on my computer at work. However DIB told me that he couldn’t find my desktop. … wut? So, I debugged a little and checked what was happening. Actually,

Tagged with: , , ,
Top

Schlagwort: Update

Neues NuGet-Paket für GLFW

Hi, Ich habe das NuGet-Paket für GLFW mal wieder aktualisiert. Der Inhalt ist prinzipiell identisch geblieben, aber es gibt drei wichtige Änderungen: Die Versionsnummer nutzt nun vier Zahlen: 3.2.1.5. Die vierte Zahl ist die Paket-Build-Nummer, welche ich erhöhen kann wenn ich

Getagged mit: , ,

Nuget-Pakete aktualisiert

Ich habe meine Nuget-Pakete aktualisiert um Support für Visual Studio 2017 (v141) einzubauen: GLFW – https://www.nuget.org/packages/glfw/3.2.1-v141to2015 Lua – https://www.nuget.org/packages/lua/ voro++ – https://www.nuget.org/packages/voroplusplus/ Bei der Gelegenheit habe ich den Support für Visual Studio 2010 beendet.

Getagged mit: , ,

OpenGL, Ubuntu in einer VirtualBox (Update)

Vor ein paar Wochen hatte ich über meine Erfahrung mit VirtualBox und hardwarebeschleunigtem OpenGL unter einem Gast Ubuntu geschrieben. Das hier ist eine Richtigstellung. Das Downgrade der GuestAdditions hat zur Folge, dass der Treiber der virtualisierten Graphikkarte kein hardware-beschleunigtes OpenGL

Getagged mit:

Mr. Burns TOK 3 (Update)

Mr Burns

Ich hab das Problem mit der GUI in Burns gelöst. Zumindest hoffe ich das. Ich habe nie eine Antwort bekommen ob mein Hotfix wirklich hilft. Wie auch immer. Hier ist die neue Version:

Getagged mit: ,

Dib Update

Hallo Zusammen, ich hab Dib erneuert um das Problem zu fixen von dem Marc geschrieben hatte. Jetzt sollte alles gut funktionieren.

Getagged mit: , , ,

Dib GUI Update

  Als ich desletzt an dem Config-Dialog-Fenster von Mr. Burns 3 rum geschrieben hab ist mir aufgefallen, dass ich einen blöden Fehler bei der GUI von Dib gemacht hatte. Es kann manchmal vorkommen, dass das lesen oder schreiben der Desktop-Icons

Getagged mit: , , ,

KDD Regel-Update

Ich hab das Regelwerk zu KDD (ich mag den Titel immernoch nicht) geändert. Die Regelerweiterungen habe ich gestrichen. Neighbor-Attack und Switch-Move sind nun erlaubte Spezial-Moves und Single-Pawn-Block und Second-Free-Pawn sind raus. Die beiden Regelerweiterungen haben immer zu schnell das Brett

Getagged mit: ,

DIB Update

Letzte Woche wollte ich mit DIB die Icons auf meinem Desktop im Geschäft wieder herstellen. Allerdings hat DIB mir gesagt er könne meinen Desktop nicht finden. … Wut? Also habe ich ein bisschen gedebuggt und geschaut wo das Problem liegt.

Getagged mit: , , ,
Top