Tag: Video

Completion of the VICCI project – Part 2

The ESF-funded junior research group VICCI dealt from 2012 until the end of 2014 with the development, control and integration of cyber physical systems (CPS) at the Faculty of Computer Science of the Dresden University of Technology. The scope includes

Tagged with:

Completion of the VICCI project – Part 1

The ESF-funded junior research group VICCI dealt from 2012 until the end of 2014 with the development, control and integration of cyber physical systems (CPS) at the Faculty of Computer Science of the Dresden University of Technology. The scope includes

Tagged with: , , ,

Visual Verification and Analysis of Cluster Detection for Molecular Dynamics

In the years from 2007 to 2012 I worked at the Visualization Research Center of the University of Stuttgart, respectively at the Institute for Visualization and Interactive Systems. The core topic of my work was research and development of visualizations

Tagged with: ,
Top

Schlagwort: Video

Abschluss des VICCI-Projekts – Teil 2

Die ESF-geförderte Nachwuchsforschergruppe VICCI beschäftigte sich von 2012 bis Ende 2014 an der Fakultät Informatik der Technischen Universität Dresden mit der Entwicklung, Steuerung und Integration von cyber-physikalischen Systemen (CPS). Der Anwendungsbereich umfasst Smart Home-Umgebungen und die Unterstützung von Menschen im

Getagged mit:

Abschluss des VICCI-Projekts – Teil 1

Die ESF-geförderte Nachwuchsforschergruppe VICCI beschäftigte sich von 2012 bis Ende 2014 an der Fakultät Informatik der Technischen Universität Dresden mit der Entwicklung, Steuerung und Integration von cyber-physikalischen Systemen (CPS). Der Anwendungsbereich umfasst Smart Home-Umgebungen und die Unterstützung von Menschen im

Getagged mit: , , ,

Visual Verification and Analysis of Cluster Detection for Molecular Dynamics

Im Zeitraum 2007 bis 2012 war ich am Visualisierungsinstitut der Universität Stuttgart, bzw. am Institut für Visualisierung und Interaktive Systeme. Der Kernbereich meiner Arbeit war die Forschung und Entwicklung von Visualisierungen für Datensätze aus Molekulardynamiksimulationen, finanziert durch den Sonderforschungsbereich 716

Getagged mit: ,
Top