Tag: Desktop Icon Backup

Dib Update

Hello everyone, I updated Dib to fix the issues reported by Marc. Now everything should work fine.

Tagged with: , , ,

Dib GUI Update

  While I was coding for Mr. Burns 3 config-dialog window I realised that I made a silly mistake in the GUI of Dib. Sometimes, reading or writing the desktop icon information takes several seconds and the Dib GUI did

Tagged with: , , ,

DIB Update

Last week I tried to use DIB to restore the icon positions on my computer at work. However DIB told me that he couldn’t find my desktop. … wut? So, I debugged a little and checked what was happening. Actually,

Tagged with: , , ,

Desktop Icon Backup

About two years ago I was tinkering with code for changing the resolutions of my monitors. Of course, I screwed up several times and broke the layout of the icons on my desktop. So I searched the internet for a

Tagged with: , ,
Top

Schlagwort: Desktop Icon Backup

Dib Update

Hallo Zusammen, ich hab Dib erneuert um das Problem zu fixen von dem Marc geschrieben hatte. Jetzt sollte alles gut funktionieren.

Getagged mit: , , ,

Dib GUI Update

  Als ich desletzt an dem Config-Dialog-Fenster von Mr. Burns 3 rum geschrieben hab ist mir aufgefallen, dass ich einen blöden Fehler bei der GUI von Dib gemacht hatte. Es kann manchmal vorkommen, dass das lesen oder schreiben der Desktop-Icons

Getagged mit: , , ,

DIB Update

Letzte Woche wollte ich mit DIB die Icons auf meinem Desktop im Geschäft wieder herstellen. Allerdings hat DIB mir gesagt er könne meinen Desktop nicht finden. … Wut? Also habe ich ein bisschen gedebuggt und geschaut wo das Problem liegt.

Getagged mit: , , ,

Desktop Icon Backup

Vor zwei Jahren, oder so, hab ich mal wieder mit Codes zum Ändern der Bildschirmauflösungen rumgespielt. Dabei hab ich mir natürlich auch mehrfach die Icon-Anordnung auf meinem Desktop zerschossen. Also wollte ich mir ein kleines Tool aus dem Internet holen

Getagged mit: , ,
Top